Past Events

Mariska Hargitay

Friday, September 15, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

JJ Abrams + Andy Cruz

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Adam Gopnik Performs In: The Gates

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Salman Rushdie

Monday, September 11, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Senator Al Franken

Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Arundhati Roy

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Gene Editing: Controlling Evolution with Jennifer Doudna

Monday, June 19, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Senator Barbara Boxer

Thursday, June 8, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Why and How We Act with Robert Sapolsky

Monday, May 22, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Siddhartha Mukherjee & Paul Berg

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 7:00 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Social Studies

« Earlier Events · Later Events »