Past Events

Mohsin Hamid

Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE WITH KATE CRAWFORD

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Jimmy O. Yang

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE with Regina McCarthy

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Robert Reich

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Rebecca Solnit & Joan Halifax

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

George Saunders

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

The Power of Meditation with Bob Roth & David Lynch

Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Hilton Als

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Sally Yates

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

« Earlier Events · Later Events »