Past Events

Abbi Jacobson

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Jill Soloway & Hannah Gadsby

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Roxane Gay, Michelle Goldberg & Jennine CapĆ³ Crucet

Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Susan Orlean

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Barry Jenkins

Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Doris Kearns Goodwin

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Fran Lebowitz

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Sally Field

Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

CANCELLED: Karl Ove Knausgaard

Monday, September 24, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

The Daily

Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

« Earlier Events · Later Events »