Events

Malcolm Gladwell

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Demi Moore

Friday, September 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Sontag: Her Life and Work

Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Rachel Maddow

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 7:00 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Patti Smith

Monday, October 7, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Pico Iyer

Thursday, October 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Jodi Kantor & Megan Twohey

Friday, October 11, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Ta-Nehisi Coates

Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Ta-Nehisi Coates

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Zadie Smith

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

« Earlier Events · Later Events »