Past Events

Al Madrigal

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Peter Sagal

Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Eileen Myles

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Beastie Boys Book: Live & Direct with Adam Horovitz & Michael Diamond

Monday, November 5, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Abbi Jacobson

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Jill Soloway & Hannah Gadsby

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Roxane Gay, Michelle Goldberg & Jennine CapĆ³ Crucet

Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Susan Orlean

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Barry Jenkins

Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Doris Kearns Goodwin

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

« Earlier Events · Later Events »