Past Events

Amor Towles

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

George Packer

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Social Studies

Women’s Health: Truth And Misinformation with Dr. Jen Gunter

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Stacey Abrams

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Jared Diamond

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Social Studies

Anand Giridharadas

Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Social Studies

David Brooks

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Combating Climate Change with Bill McKibben & Mustafa Santiago Ali

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Samin Nosrat & Lindy West

Monday, April 29, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Social Studies

Jelani Cobb

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Social Studies

Michael Lewis

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Still Processing

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Ruth Reichl

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Destiny Beyond Earth: Interstellar Travel & Immortality with Dr. Michio Kaku

Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

« Earlier Events · Later Events »