Past Events

The New Science of Psychedelics with Michael Pollan

Monday, May 21, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

On Creativity

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Kim Gordon & Chris Kraus

Monday, April 16, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

Cecile Richards

Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Mohsin Hamid

Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE WITH KATE CRAWFORD

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Jimmy O. Yang

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE with Regina McCarthy

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Robert Reich

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Rebecca Solnit & Joan Halifax

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

« Earlier Events · Later Events »