Past Events

Candice Bergen

Monday, April 20, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

Barney Frank

Sunday, April 19, 2015, 4:00 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Jon Ronson

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

The Neuroscience of Zen: Happiness, Love, and Wisdom

Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: California Academy of Sciences

Slavoj Žižek

Friday, April 3, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Minds of Their Own: Animal Intelligence

Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: California Academy of Sciences

Surprising Benefits of Bacteria: The Human Microbiome

Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: California Academy of Sciences

Chuck Todd

Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Dick Cavett

Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

An Evening with Nick Hornby

Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

« Earlier Events