Past Events

Chuck Todd

Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Dick Cavett

Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

An Evening with Nick Hornby

Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Daniel Handler

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Eric Schlosser

Thursday, February 5, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

ALZHEIMER’S: MOVING TOWARDS A CURE

Thursday, January 22, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

Miranda July

Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

A Prairie Home Companion

Saturday, January 10, 2015, 2:45 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Frances McDormand

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Anne Lamott & Jack Kornfield

Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

« Earlier Events