Past Events

Extreme Weather & The Science of Superstorms

Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: California Academy of Sciences

JOHN HODGMAN

Monday, April 21, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

DANI SHAPIRO & AYELET WALDMAN

Thursday, April 17, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

TONY KUSHNER

Thursday, April 10, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

Michael Lewis

Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Extracting DNA : The Power to Restore Life

Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: California Academy of Sciences

Lorrie Moore & Mona Simpson

Monday, April 7, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: End of Season Specials

Piper Kerman

Monday, March 31, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: End of Season Specials

Pandemic! A Plan for the Planet

Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: California Academy of Sciences

DARLENE LOVE

Friday, March 7, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

« Earlier Events