Events

Salman Rushdie

Wednesday, September 9, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Miranda July & Sheila Heti

Thursday, September 17, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Justice Stephen Breyer

Friday, September 25, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Richard Dawkins

Monday, October 5, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Frank Gehry

Tuesday, October 6, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Karen Armstrong

Tuesday, October 13, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Paul Theroux

Thursday, October 15, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Elvis Costello

Thursday, October 22, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Sarah Vowell

Monday, October 26, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Ta-Nehisi Coates

Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

« Earlier Events · Later Events »