Events

Jacques D’Amboise

Friday, February 19, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

Robots: The Mind in the Machine

Monday, February 29, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Sebastião Salgado

Friday, March 4, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

Jane Mayer & Jeffrey Toobin

Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

ON EQUAL JUSTICE

Wednesday, March 23, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

Maria Bamford

Thursday, March 24, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

The Untold History of Autism

Monday, March 28, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Democracy Now!

Monday, April 11, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

The Power of Gaming

Monday, April 18, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

RICHARD MISRACH & GUILLERMO GALINDO

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

« Earlier Events · Later Events »