Upcoming Events

OLYMPIA SNOWE

Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: On Art & Politics

Michael Pollan

Thursday, May 1, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: End of Season Specials

Janet Napolitano

Thursday, May 8, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: End of Season Specials

Jessye Norman

Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: End of Season Specials

Carrie Brownstein

Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Ruth Reichl

Monday, May 19, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: End of Season Specials

The Neuroscience of Music & Creativity

Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: California Academy of Sciences

Edward St. Aubyn

Monday, June 2, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: End of Season Specials

Science & Scripture: Inside the Vatican Observatory

Monday, June 9, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: California Academy of Sciences

Tom Robbins

Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Later Events »