Events

Atul Gawande

Monday, October 23, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Tom Hanks

Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Van Jones

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Roz Chast

Friday, October 27, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Ta-Nehisi Coates

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Jeffrey Eugenides

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Charles Blow

Monday, November 13, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Emma Cline

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Reza Aslan

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Evicted: Poverty & Profit in the American City

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

« Earlier Events · Later Events »