Events

What Is Democracy?

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

The Whole-Brain Child with Dr. Daniel Siegel

Monday, March 4, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Where Eagles Dare

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Ear Hustle

Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Social Studies

Destiny Beyond Earth: Interstellar Travel & Immortality with Dr. Michio Kaku

Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

Still Processing

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Jelani Cobb

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Social Studies

Samin Nosrat & Lindy West

Monday, April 29, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Social Studies

Combating Climate Change with Bill McKibben & Mustafa Santiago Ali

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Conversations on Science

David Brooks

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

« Earlier Events · Later Events »