Events

Chris Hughes

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Sally Rooney

Friday, November 8, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Gloria Steinem

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Maria Bamford

Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Ben Lerner

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

sosadtoday’s Melissa Broder

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Special Events

Ibram X. Kendi

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Raphael Bob-Waksberg

Monday, December 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Adam Mansbach & W. Kamau Bell

Monday, January 6, 2020, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Ottessa Moshfegh

Monday, January 13, 2020, 7:30 pm
Venue: Sydney Goldstein Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

« Earlier Events · Later Events »