Events

CITY OF GOLD (2015)

Thursday, August 18, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: 7 Documentaries

Jeffrey Toobin

Monday, September 19, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Jonathan Safran Foer

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Billy Collins

Friday, October 7, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Michael Krasny & Calvin Trillin

Monday, October 24, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Kamau Right Now!

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Bjarke Ingels

Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Marina Abramović

Thursday, November 17, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Trevor Noah

Monday, November 21, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Andrew Solomon

Thursday, December 1, 2016, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

« Earlier Events · Later Events »