Upcoming Events

Orhan Pamuk

Monday, November 2, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Robert Reich

Tuesday, November 3, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

David Spade

Wednesday, November 4, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Isabel Allende

Thursday, November 5, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Gloria Steinem

Monday, November 9, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Cultural Studies

Dan Savage

Tuesday, November 10, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Jesse Eisenberg

Thursday, November 12, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

W. Kamau Bell

Monday, November 16, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

Adam Gopnik stars in “The Driver’s Seat: What We Learn When We Learn to Drive” performed by The Word For Word Performing Arts Company

Monday, December 7, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: Special Events

Jonathan Franzen

Tuesday, December 8, 2015, 7:30 pm
Venue: Nourse Theater

Series: "On Arts" Benefiting 826 Valencia Scholarship Program

« Earlier Events · Later Events »